Reviews

Jennifer
11/10/2022
Delicious as always!
Ryan
11/4/2022
Food is always amazing!
Ryan
9/26/2022
The food and service is always excellent.
Misheal
8/19/2022
Our favorite delivery spot
Joni
7/29/2022
Tokyo is always delicious. Five stars every time we order!
Chandra
7/24/2022
As always, fantastic!
Brandon
7/23/2022
Always fresh tasting and it’s just my neighborhood favorite right now.
Michelle
7/15/2022
Everything extraordinary!!
Jane
7/1/2022
Love this place. Always quick and food is always tasty.
Denis
5/15/2022
Great service and food
Chandra
5/11/2022
Absolutely our go-to place for sushi!
Natalie
4/6/2022
Always delicious food!!!!
Angela
3/16/2022
One of the best restaurants in Jax!
Tracy
2/24/2022
Always delicious...my favorite for sushi in Jacksonville!
Susan
9/19/2021
The Lion King Roll was not only beautiful, it tasted amazing! Edamame was prepared to perfect doneness. The huge portion of House Special Lo Mein was filled with shrimp, chicken and delicious vegetables. Delivery was very quick & courteous. Thanks
Tracy
7/17/2021
Love the food and service. Everything I have ordered has been excellent!
Audrey
7/14/2021
They delivered quickly and my food was still the perfect temperature!
Tory
6/13/2021
I ordered General Tso chicken and got Orange chicken
Kimberly
7/28/2020
I do not like that there isnt an order update. I had no idea when the delivery would arrive
Carrie
5/3/2020
The order was for pickup st 12:30 and was ready 30 minutes late. The servers seemed disorganized and while we waited other people came in and picked up orders after us.
Rebecca N
4/21/2020
Food tasted great and nice portion size.
Karen
2/11/2020
Food was hot and tasty
Scott
1/26/2020
Seriously one of the best Asian restaurants in Jax. Simple, clean flavors. Perfectly cooked. Always hits the spot. Nice size servings as well. You won't be disappointed.
Denise
9/26/2019
Great staff and delicious food!
Jacquelyn
6/21/2019
Yum!!
Michael
6/20/2019
Everything was tasty Disappointed with krab rangoons they had very little filling. Like they forgot
Julie
6/2/2019
Missed this place... We loved Tokyo and are so glad Tokyo Asian Kitchen is open and found a way to deliver. Going forward, we plan on ordering at least weekly if not more frequently. Absolutely wonderful!
Lauren
4/26/2019
Amazing, hot food. Large portions. Quick (and FREE) delivery. Love it!! Definitely recommend! Just tip well since they don’t charge a delivery fee.
Elizabeth
3/27/2019
Always really great
Melanie
3/6/2019
Pretty good take out. Fast service.
Tiana
3/4/2019
Delicious!
freddy
2/23/2019
always delicious great lunch combo
Derrick
2/16/2019
Delicious!! 😋
Victoria
2/10/2019
Delivery was scheduled ahead of time and arrived promptly and everything was hot. However, the General Tso's Chicken was extremely over-cooked, dry, and no sauce--even the "sauce" was over-cooked and pasty. Also, the Rock & Roll sushi was missing the fish eggs...again. Happy Family only had one shrimp. Typically, we enjoy their food. This time we were disappointed in those three items. Usually we eat in the restaurant and service and food is wonderful. This was the first time ordering on-line with delivery. Perhaps that made the difference in the quality of the food? Really liked my first experience with their on-line ordering system; very efficient and user friendly. Disappointed with three of the foods, so that's why it's not a 5 star rating.
Karen
2/5/2019
What a great first experience! Our food was hot, exactly what we ordered, and came earlier than expected. Thank you!
Jessica
2/2/2019
Great food
Elizabeth
2/1/2019
Surprisingly good.
Cassi
1/26/2019
Delicious hot and fresh!
Soyna
12/28/2018
Amazing
Michael
12/15/2018
The food was very good!!
Melanie
12/4/2018
Quick delivery, excellent food.
Savanna
11/10/2018
The service was great! Our delivery guy went above and beyond to give us great service!!!!
Melissa
10/6/2018
It was fast and the food was and is always delicious! I usually dine in but was not feeling up to it that day. I wish there was an option to give the Kimodo dragon roll a double thumbs up. It is the best!
Victoria
9/7/2018
Tokyo consistently forgets to give me a side of spicy mayo when I order.
cody
9/1/2018
Love this place. Delicious food and quick delivery
Shannon
8/1/2018
Food is always hot when it arrives and super nice people and the food and sushi is preferred over several other places in the area!
Brandon
5/17/2018
Fast and yummy
Ashley
3/21/2018
Really good and delivery!!!
Any questions please call us.